Copyright © 2017 Ohio Auto Kolor Inc. All rights reserved.

Thank you for visiting our website.

Although much has changed since 1962, we remain dedicated to you, our customer, and helping to guide you through this ever-changing industry.

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon

Come Visit Us

OAK has 10 locations throughout central Ohio & eastern Indiana to help serve you better. Reach out to our highly trained teammates for any of your specialty coating needs.

 

Click markers on map for store information

 

Corporate Office

2600 Fisher Road

Columbus, OH 43204

(614) 276-8700

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

oak@ohioautokolor.com

Chillicothe, OH

1575 North Bridge Street

Chillicothe, OH 45601

(740) 851-4741

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

chillicothe@ohioautokolor.com

Cincinnati, OH

140 East Carthage Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45215

(513) 735-0111

Mon-Fri: 7am-4pm

pcooper@ohioautokolor.com

Columbus, OH

3211 West Broad Street

Columbus, OH 43204

(614) 272-2255

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

wbroad@ohioautokolor.com

Dayton, OH

700 Jefferson Street

Dayton, OH  45402

(937) 223-9185

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

jefferson@ohioautokolor.com

Lancaster, OH

716 South Ewing Street

Lancaster, OH  43130

(740) 654-5353

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

lancaster@ohioautokolor.com

Marion, OH

1211 Pole Lane Road

Marion, OH  43302

(740) 383-6190

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

marion@ohioautokolor.com

Newark, OH

53 Wallace Street

Newark, OH 43055

(740) 345-7278

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

newark@ohioautokolor.com

Richmond, IN

214 North 6th Street

Richmond, IN  47374

(765) 962-6506

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

richmond@ohioautokolor.com

Sidney, OH

215 Canal Street

Sidney, OH  45365

(937) 492-4609

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

sidney@ohioautokolor.com

Springfield, OH

1721 West Main Street

Springfield, OH  45504

(937) 322-5417

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

springfield@ohioautokolor.com

Please reload