Click markers on map for store information

Corporate Office

2600 Fisher Road

Columbus, OH 43204

(614) 276-8700

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

oak@ohioautokolor.com

Please reload

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Corporate Office

2600 Fisher Road

Columbus, OH 43204

(614) 276-8700

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

oak@ohioautokolor.com

Chillicothe, OH

1575 North Bridge Street

Chillicothe, OH 45601

(740) 851-4741

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

chillicothe@ohioautokolor.com

Columbus, OH

3211 West Broad Street

Columbus, OH 43204

(614) 272-2255

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

Sat: 8:30am-11:30am

tony@ohioautokolor.com

Dayton, OH

700 Jefferson Street

Dayton, OH  45402

(937) 223-9185

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

Sat: 9am-12pm

jefferson@ohioautokolor.com

Lancaster, OH

716 South Ewing Street

Lancaster, OH  43130

(740) 654-5353

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

lancaster@ohioautokolor.com

Marion, OH

1211 Pole Lane Road

Marion, OH  43302

(740) 383-6190

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

marion@ohioautokolor.com

Newark, OH

53 Wallace Street

Newark, OH 43055

(740) 345-7278

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

newark@ohioautokolor.com

Richmond, IN

214 North 6th Street

Richmond, IN  47374

(765) 962-6506

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

richmond@ohioautokolor.com

Sidney, OH

215 Canal Street

Sidney, OH  45365

(937) 492-4609

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

sidney@ohioautokolor.com

Springfield

1721 West Main Street

Springfield, OH  45504

(937) 322-5417

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

springfield@ohioautokolor.com

Please reload

3M Automotive

A.R.C. Manufacturing

ALC SANDBLAST

Ashland Distribution

Astro Pneumatic

ATD Tools

Badger

Becca

Binks

Blackhawk

Blair Equipment

Buff & Shine

C-Aire Compressors

Champion

Chart Industries

Chassis Liner

Chassis Saver

Chicago Pneumatic

Chief Automotive

ClipLizard

Croix Air Products

Crystal Tack Rags

Dar-a-Con Industries

Dedoes

Detroit Autobody

Devilbiss

Dewalt Tool

Duplicolor